Mission Impossible?

Soooo I’ve been assigned an impossible mission for 2016…i think on this one I’d prefer a mission impossible movie scenario of saving the world!!

I’ve been advised to let people in more to trust people to be around and help me..show the more sensitive side of me so to speak ickkk.

Thing is even with the people I trust the most I’m not secure in the idea they won’t go away..like a tv character i remember, my motto is “everyone leaves”

So how do you trust people and at the same time protect yourself for when they go away.

Does everyone have this problem or am I just battle scarred and wary?

I am also supposed to be open to ‘relationships’ ick again..I absolutely do NOT hate men. And i love dating or the early part of relationships after that i get mega bored..or mega doubtful

I will admit I am a bit spoilt in that I don’t like anyone around all the time and I don’t want to live with someone. So I either get the clingy guy or the gameplayers!

Help!! Tell me if you were or are the same and how ya moved past either or both of these problems.

And do not say’met the one’ or ‘take a leap’ or I will have to find you and smack you


Leave a comment